Five pillars of Islam. 

Islam has been built on five pillars testifying that. There is no deity worthy of worship except Allah and that Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah. Establishing the Salaah [Prayer]. Paying the Zakaah[obligatory charity].Making the Hajj [pilgrimage] to the House and Fasting in Ramadaan. 

[Hadith: Bukhari, Muslim] 


Author: abdullahone

The Qur'an is the central religious Text of Islam after that Hadith. The Muslim believes the Qur'an and Hadith is the book of divine guidance , direction and authentic Sources.I am a follower.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s